Contact

De Zeeuw’s vlees en vleeswaren B.V.
Soronghof 11
3193 EP Hoogvliet
Tel: 010-4384099
Fax: 010-4165540
Bank: Rabobank
IBAN: NL35RABO0360502253
BIC: RABONL2U
K.v.K. nr: 24123710
BTW nr: NL007115805B01
Openingstijden kantoor:
ma-vr 04:30-14:00
za 04:30-10:00
Email: info@dezeeuws.nl
Bestelling: bestelling@dezeeuws.nl

Binnendienst

Rob de Zeeuw rob@rundvlees.nl
010-4384099
Pascal Meurkens pascal@rundvlees.nl
010-4384099
Monique Groen monique@rundvlees.nl
010-4384099

Buitendienst

Alex van Bruggen alex@rundvlees.nl
06-10203063
Jan van den Heuvel jan@rundvlees.nl
06-50512238
Jan de Bruin jandebruin@rundvlees.nl
06-30053030
Richard Louwerens richard@rundvlees.nl
06-20222328
Gaby van der Graaf gaby@rundvlees.nl
0628903010
Henk van Dorp henk@rundvlees.nl
0626340180